Magic Flame

Magic Flame

Author: Meg Xuemei X.

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 351

Language: English

Description du Livre

We lit the match. Now we can't stop the mating flame.

The world hasn't seen the likes of me.

My power can unmake the gods and the worlds--but only after I mate with the Demigod of Sea and activate the Living Flame inside me.

Mate all day and all night long.

Peachy right?

If only we weren't trapped in the Void where no gods, demons, or mortals are safe. The monsters here? They eat immortals like us as if we're candy. It's hard to have sexy times when we're fending off Titans, cannibals, nasty Ares, and that loose cannon Lucifer.

Furthermore, if we don't return home before the apocalypse, Earth will turn to dust. Our only option is to let the heat of the mating fever blaze, war zone or not, and make it burn everything in its wake.

Magic Flame is the final installment in the Half-Blood Academy series, a reverse harem and enemies-to-lovers romance starring four handsome, cruel, yet overprotective demigods and a badass heroine. For fans of Twilight, Vampire Academy, and The Hunger Games.

Commentaires
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.