Dragon Assassin 1: Twin Fury

Dragon Assassin 1: Twin Fury

Author: Arthur Slade

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 121

Publisher: Dava Enterprises

Release Date: January 02, 2019

Description du Livre

The emperor wants her dead. At least she has a dragon on her side.

Carmen is days from graduation at assassin school. She's desperate to finish ahead of her twin brother and the rest of the class. They’ve been trained to hunt using giant black swans, but Carmen has discovered a dragon. All she has to do is climb on his back.

One problem: he's killed everyone who gets near him.

Then the Emperor declares war on assassins. Graduation night is about to become the fight of her life.

It’s a non-stop young adult adventure from best-selling author Arthur Slade. Perfect for fans of Dragon Riders of Pern, Dragon School, Eragon and Call of the Dragon.

Take flight with this first monthly episode in the Dragon Assassin series. Each episode is a short, exciting read. Pick up your copy today!

Commentaires
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.