All Because of You

All Because of You

Author: Melissa Hill

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 466

Language: English

Description du Livre

For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Elin Hildebrand

"She unfailingly offers a great read, the kind of book that you can't put down, perfect lazy summer reading, and this time offers what is possibly the best plot twist that this reviewer has come across for some time, be it on screen or between the pages. Brilliant." SUNDAY INDEPENDENT

"Fun and frolics, full of laughs and oopses ...Melissa is a master of what Aristotle used to call peripteia - the reversal of fortune." EVENING HERALD

"Bestselling author Melissa Hill has produced another compulsive page-turner". IRISH DAILY MAIL

"Boy, does Hill know how to do a twist! All Because of You has a twist that's actually more of a 90 degree bend, a jaw dropping revelation - read it, you'll love it!” IRISH INDEPENDENT

Some things really do happen for a reason…..

Tara Harrington's life seems perfect - a successful career as a life coach, the flashy sports car to match, and a happy home with Glenn.

But when Tara's difficult younger sister Emma announces she's pregnant, and refuses to divulge who the father is, suspicions are aroused all round.

Best-friend Liz's fairytale husband, Eric, suddenly doesn't seem so Prince Charming any more, and their dream move from the city to the country isn't working out as planned. Can Tara help her friend through it?

Glamorous London PR girl Natalie has everything she ever wanted - except a husband. And when Tara agrees to coach her in landing the latest 'man of her dreams', the two women soon find they have more in common than either had imagined.

Can Tara make it on her own? Will Liz secure her family idyll in the country? And will Natalie finally find love with a man who deserves her?

Commentaires
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Livres Similaires